AKB48, Fanfiction, Long story

Darkness: Chapter 0

Darkness: Chapter 0

The city is affected by a curse. They are hidden among the humans… or they don’t exist. Are they dangerous or friendly? And… STOP! It’s not a fanfiction’s horror! Calm down! *cough* So, what will happen for this 10 girls?

I’m 22 years old. I’m the manga’s shop owner in a little city. My friend meets me often, but… I miss something else… or someone else… However, my life is about to change.

**

I’m 19 years old! I’m like… a puppy. My friend said it! I love her so much~! I live with her since… 4 years maybe. My parents died in a car accident, my aunt took care of me. When I turned 15 years old, I left the city. And I met her.

**

I’m 22 years old but physically. In fact, I live since 25 years. 3 years ago, a strange event change me. Now, I live the night. Before that I lived peacefully. I had a best friend in High School but I didn’t see her since. After this, I abandoned my other friend… Because she was… special. Then, I started living with my only friend, she’s like me.

**

I’m a guitar player. I was in the Music Club in High school with three of my friends. Now, I’m a composer. I spend all my time with my best friend. But… It’s like something wrong will happen…

**

I’m 20 years old. I’m just a simple woman. I can help the people with my knowledge. I started to be interested by the plants a few years ago. I spend my time in a manga’s shop, and the owner is my friend.

**

I’m just…me. I love singing, especially when my best friend plays guitar. Sometimes she writes songs for me, I’m glad. Recently she seems a little worried.

**

Lastly, my life change. I woke up in a strange place. I remembered nothing. I’m afraid, I don’t know what happened. I’m alone. My mind is blank.

**

My best friend, has disappeared. I’m worried about her. She doesn’t pick up at my call. Something seems strange but I don’t know what. The calm replaced the bustle in the city.

**

I’m 25 years old. I’m… special. My young friend helps so much. Now, I’m living with her in an impressive house far off the city, close to a wood.

**

I’m 20 years old physically. I live since… I don’t know, I stopped to count… I think, it’s more than 100 years. A few things happen in 100 years. Only recently I found a friend like me. She’s younger than me, it’s been 3 years that she changes.

To Be Continued… 

Next : Chapter 1

Leave a Reply

