AKB48, Fanfiction, OS

[OS] Why? (YuriAnRena)

Why? (YuriAnRena)

I love you more than you can think. You love her more than she can think. She loves me more than I can think.

Do you hate me because I stole your lover’s heart? I wonder.

Does she hate you because you stole her lover’s heart? I don’t know

Do I hate her because she stole my lover’s heart? A bit.

Why is she loving me so much? I don’t know.

Why can’t you love me? Because I’m not her.

Why isn’t she often with me? Because you are here.

Why are you not with me? Because you want to be with her.

Why is she glad when she sees me? Because she loves me.

Why have you a sad smile when I’m with you? Because you know that she loves me and not you.

Why don’t I love her? Because you are the only person in my heart.

I love you Yuria, but I know, you love Rena.

**

She loves me more than I can think. I love you more than you can think. You love her more than she can think.

Do I hate her because she ‘steal’ my lover’s heart? Yes.

Do you hate me because I ‘steal’ your lover’s heart? You don’t seem.

Does she hate you because you ‘steal’ her lover’s heart? Maybe.

Why are you loving her so much? I’m sad.

Why can’t I love her? Because she’s not you.

Why aren’t you often with her? Because I’m here.

Why am I not with her? Because I want to be with you.

Why are you glad when you see her? Because you love her.

Why I have a sad smile when she is with me? Because I know that you love her and not me.

Why don’t I love her? Because you are the only person in my heart.

I love you Rena, but I know it, you love Anna.

**

You love her more than she can think. She loves me more than I can think. I love you more than you can think.

Does she hate you because you ‘steal’ her lover’s heart? Yes, surely.

Do I hate her because she ‘steal’ my lover’s heart? No.

Do you hate me because I steal your lover’s heart? I don’t know.

Why are you loving her so much? I wonder.

Why can’t she love you? Because you are not me.

Why am I not often with you? Because she is here.

Why is she not with you?  Because she wants to be with me.

Why am I glad when I see you? Because I love you.

Why she has a sad smile when you are with her? Because she knows that I love you and not her.

Why don’t I love her? Because you are the only person in my heart.

I love you Anna, but I know, you love Yuria.

The End

2 thoughts on “[OS] Why? (YuriAnRena)”

Leave a Reply

