[Drabble] Disneyland (FuuMiru)

Disneyland (FuuMiru)

“Look! Look! I wanna do that!” Fuuko pointed out the roller-coaster.

“I don’t know…” Miru answered, a bit impressed.

“How can I change your mind?”

Miru shrugged while the other girl came closer.

“Here~.” She said before to lean toward Miru lips and kissed it gently.

“Fu-Fuuko? We’re in public you know?”

“I don’t care, I can kiss my girlfriend if I want to.” Fuuko pouted and crossed her arms on her chest.

“Fine, fine. Don’t be mad.” Miru said while taking Fuuko’s hand. “Let’s go?” She added with a warm smile.

“Thank you, Mirurun!” Fuuko said in a hurry.

Leave a Reply

