AKB48, Fanfiction, Long story

Darkness : Chapter 13

Previous : Chapter 12

Darkness: Chapter 13

Watanabe Mayu’s POV

“Why…?” I asked, sobbing.

Yuki didn’t answer and continued to stare at me. Without thinking I pushed her against the wall and kissed her roughly.

Do-does she kiss me back!?

“Mayu…” She moaned my name when our tongue meet.

I wrapped my arm around her waist and pushed her until we reached the bed. I left her lips and start kissing her milky neck. She let out a soft moan, so, I stopped myself and stared at her red eyes, sobbing again.

“W-Why? W-Why don’t you feel anything for me if your body wants more…?” I asked and stroked her cheek with my hand.

“Mayu…”

“Answer me, Yuki!” I shouted suddenly while I grabbed her wrists tightly.

“I can’t…” She answered, biting her lips.

“Tell me why…” I said hopeless, always in top of her.

The vampires stared at me.

“I… I love you!” She yelled and swapped our position before to kiss me again.

I can’t understand her sometimes.

After a few seconds, we parted for air.

“Yuria will kill me…” She mumbled softly.

I started laughing a bit, but she looked at me stunned.

“Yuki! Are you serious?” I asked after calming myself.

“Eh?” She said shocked.

“She can’t say anything about us because she’s with Annin.” I giggled, she looked at me as lost.

“She what?” Yuki said and we sat next to each other on the bed.

“That’s why we swap our room. I wonder if you live with us sometimes!” I made fun of her and she pouted. “So, Yuki…” I started, taking her hand. “Will you be my girlfriend?” I asked and she turned around toward me.

“YES!” She shouted loudly and hugged me tightly.

I’m so glad, right now…

 

— Two Weeks Later —

Kashiwagi Yuki’s POV

“Mayuyu~” I called my girlfriend who was looking through the window.

I reached her and hug her from behind, but she doesn’t move.

“Are you fine?” I asked, worried.

“I want to be immortal.”

“YOU WHAT?!” I shouted, removing my arms quickly and she turned around.

“I said, turn me into a vampire.” She looked at me seriously.

“I can’t! I mean… It’s-I-But… You could die!” I answered, panicked.

“Please…” She begged me.

I can’t believe it! Is she really serious? She wants to change her life now. It’s hard to become a vampire and… you can regret it…

“I’ll talk with Yuria…” I left her.

I reached the living room and looked for my friend. I finally found her, talking with Yui.

“Yuria, can we talk?” I asked simply.

She nodded and we walked to her room.

“What happens Yuki?” Yuria asked, sitting on her bed.

“Mayu wants to be a vampire…” I said and looked down.

“To be immortal and stay with you forever, right? Don’t you Yuki?”

“It’s not that! She could die…” I answered and I sat next to Yuria.

“If I speak with her about that, will you accept her decision?” She asked simply.

“Yes. I thought that you’ll be mad…” I said while she giggles softly.

“No, I can’t.”

 

Kizaki Yuria’s POV  

I need just to talk with Mayu now. They know each other since few years, but… My God, two weeks! Mayu is a little strange sometimes.

“Ah, you’re here.” I said, opening the door of MaYuki’s room.

“Yuria… Don’t be mad because of-” She started whereas she turned around toward me.

“I’m not. Mayu, I’ll be honest with you.” I said and sat on the bed. “Even though it’s a long time that you love Yuki, it’s too soon for change your life-”

“I’ll die.” She interrupted me, suddenly.

What? I must have missed something…

“If she tries to turn you-”

“No, I mean… I’m sick, Yuria…”

“WHAT?!” Someone shouted behind us.

Ah, Annin… and Yuki.

“Why didn’t you tell me?!” My girlfriend said, mad.

“Sorry…” Mayu answered, looking down.

“But, if I turn you into a vampire… Your disease will be treated?” Yuki asked, curiously.

“Stupid Yuki, if she’s a vampire, she’ll not be alive anymore…” I said and face-palmed myself because of her stupidity.

“Ah, yes.” The vampire answered while Mayu giggled.

“Yuki, save her.” The Healer said and left after her words.

I looked at Mayu whereas Yuki sat next to her.

“You can die if that doesn’t work.” Mayu nodding slowly.

I patted Mayu head and left the girls, following my girlfriend.

 

Watanabe Mayu’s POV

Don’t blame me! You didn’t need to know this… I’m seriously sick. It will be fine, Yuki will save me, and she’s my last chance…

“I love you Yuki.” I said, hugging her tightly.

“I love you too.” She answered and kissed my cheek, then, my neck.

“Yuki. I believe in that…” I stroked her cheek gently.

A few tears flowed on her cheeks, even though she was smiling sadly. I wiped the tears away and leant toward her. Then, our lips met to a passionate kiss.

“Ready?” She asked nervously whereas I nodded slowly.

I felt her sharp teethes in my neck. I squeezed her arm with my hand to escape the pain, closing my eyes. My blood seemed to leave my body and my heart’s beating slowed down.

 

Kashiwagi Yuki’s POV

I removed my sharp teethes while she fainted in my arm. I leant her on the bed and stroked her forehead gently.

Something warm flowed on my cheeks, I was crying…

 

— In The Living Room —

Iriyama Anna’s POV

“She will wake up, she will wake up…” I repeated again and again, pacing up and down.

“Calm yourself An-chan!” Jurina said, sitting on the sofa.

“I can’t!” I shouted and sat violently next to the puppy.

I don’t understand why she didn’t tell me about her sickness… And, all happen too fast…

 

— The Next Day —

Watanabe Mayu’s POV

I slowly opened my eyes. My vision was blurred and my throat was dry. I felt none pain in my neck. I turned my head slowly toward the figure which was standing up, back to me.

“Yu…ki…rin…” I tried to call her surname.

“Mayu!” She said, turning around quickly. “How are you?” She asked and helped me to sit.

“My… throat…” I managed to say.

She showed me a light smile and walked to reach the door.

“Ah Mayu!” Anna said, reaching me.

“M-Mayu… you need to bite her.” Yuki looked down.

Anna just sat on the edge of my bed and removed her hair from her neck.

“So, be careful.” She teased me while I approached my new teethes.

I bit her. It was a strange sensation…

After a few seconds, I removed myself and looked at Yuki, a little stunned.

“I need to teach you a few things about vampires.” Yuki said while Anna left us and closed the door.

I don’t want to see the darkness.

To Be Continued…

Next : Chapter 14

Leave a Reply

