AKB48, Fanfiction, Long story

Hunted (Sequel to Darkness): Chapter 1

Previous : Chapter 0

Hunted (Sequel to Darkness): Chapter 1

Kizaki Yuria’s POV

“Who? What happens?!” Rena asked, panicked.

“They will be there… in two hours.” The vampire answered but everybody was dumbfounded.

“I’m Shiroma Miru and she’s Yagura Fuuko. I’m working at Watanabe Corps. They chase us for a few years, without showing these nasty action at the general public.”

“Eh?” I heard Miyuki said hopelessly, whereas her girlfriend stroked her back slowly to comfort the poor girl. “My father is a liar… He hunts the supernatural person…”

“You are the daughter of Watanabe-san?! The director of the most important company?!” Jurina asked, stunned while Miyuki nodded.

“WE TAKE THE DAUGHTER OF WATANABE-SAN AWAY!” Jurina yelled, panicked.

I cast a glance at Anna who was looking at the floor.

“YOU! IT’S BECAUSE OF YOU!” Yuki suddenly shouted and pointed out Fuuko.

“Sorry, I was young and stupid… I didn’t think at this time.” Fuuko answered, simply.

“YOUNG? THREE YEARS! THAT WAS THREE YEARS AGO!” Yuki continued to scream at the young vampire.

“Calm down, Yuki.” Rena said, putting a gentle hand on her friend’s shoulder.

 

Yagura Fuuko’s POV

Yuki lows her head with a little grin before to raise it quickly and shows her sharp teethes. Then, she steps out toward me.

“YUKI! STOP IT!” Another girl yelled at the mad vampire who stopped immediately.

Then, she walked until Yuki and slapped her, she surely left a red mark on Yuki’s cheek.

“Please… This isn’t the right time.” She begged her friend.

Ah yes, it’s me. I bit Yuki and turned her into a vampire. I made her life become worst. It’s a long story… 

“Someone else knows them?” The ikemen asked, looking at her friends.

Jurina and Anna raised their hands slowly, and the girl face-palmed herself.

“It’s her… The girl who saved me.” Jurina said about Miru.

“Eh?!” Rena said, surprised.

“And me?” I pouted and the young werewolf looked at me stunned. “I was here too!” I crossed my arms on my chest.

“I-I don’t remember. Sorry.” Jurina answered, looking at me.

I simply smiled at her and the silence became again.

 

Iriyama Anna’s POV

I stared the floor. I felt a few tears rolling on my cheek.

“Anna.” A soft voice called my name.

I looked toward it and saw Miru’s smile.

I can’t believe it.

She walked slowly toward me. Her gentle hands wiped my tears, I looked at her smile.

“I hate you.” I finally said and hugged her tightly.

“I love you too… oneechan.”

I miss her so much. Miru is like my sister. We grew up together. However, after the Great Pain, we couldn’t see each other anymore. It’s been three years now.

I was crying aloud but I didn’t care, I couldn’t hold it anymore.

 

Kizaki Yuria’s POV

ONEECHAN?!

I never saw Anna crying like this. Miru released my girlfriend slowly, patting her head. I was looking at them without moving. Then, Anna turned around toward me before to reach my arms. I hugged her and stroked her back gently.

“I-I don’t want to interrupt you but… How did you open the door?” Rena asked curiously.

“Thank to Healer’s powers, telekinesis.” Miru answered simply.

I looked at Anna stunned.

What? Power? TELEKINESIS?! I didn’t know about that! Why Annin never told me? Wow, too much news…

Around me, all the girls stared at Anna.

 

Matsui Rena’s POV

“What will happen?” Haruka asked with her usual salty tone.

No answer. I was gazing at them, confused.

“ARE YOU SERIOUS?!” I shouted while all the look turned toward me.

“Emh… It’s just…” Fuuko started whereas I face-palmed myself.

“We have another hideout.” Miru answered but Fuuko stayed a little stunned.

“Your father will be there soon. So, you and your friend will stay here with Annin.” Fuuko explained at Miyuki.

“We will wait you in the other hideout.” Miru finished the explanation.

“Can’t we run away together?” Yui asked while looking at her cousin.

“No, the girls will convince Watanabe-san. They know to think that they make a mistake.” The young Healer explained.

“How will we communicate?” Mayu asked.

“With telepathy.” The Healer answered, looking at Anna.

Another Healer’s power?! I’m pretty lost now.

I cast a glance toward Yuria, she didn’t seem to know about it. Anyway, everybody were shocked by all these news.

“We will take the cars, bring your bags.” Miru said, sitting on the couch,

Fuuko next to her.

Kizaki Yuria’s POV

I released Anna slowly and wiped her tears away. She looked at me, hopeless.

“I don’t want to be separate from you…” She mumbled.

I smiled at her before to kiss her cheek gently. She removed her arms and reached Miru, then, I left them.

 

Shiroma Miru’s POV

“Please, take care of her.” Anna said softly about Yuria.

“I will.” I said and hugged my sister again.

 

— Fifteen Minutes Later –

Yamamoto Sayaka’s POV

“Be careful.” I said at my cousin and her girlfriend.

“Don’t worry, you too.” She answered with a light smile.

“Keep our house safe, right?” Jurina teased us with a wink.

“Yes!” Miyuki smiled at the girl.

If Miyuki’s father sees me with her, he will kill me! I can’t tell them… I need to hide it.

“Are you fine Sayanee?” Yui asked while the other girls talked together.

“I-I’m fine.” I answered and Miyuki reached my side.

We looked our friend leaving us toward the car. Then, I intertwined my fingers with Miyuki’s own.

“For your father…” I started and she looked at me. “He doesn’t need to know about us.” I turned my head toward her.

She only smiled and kissed gently my lips before nodding.

 

Iriyama Anna’s POV

“Take care of you.” I said at the new vampire who nodded simply.

Then, I looked at Yuria’s sad smile. I didn’t like to see it…

“Hey, it will be fine.” I said softly.

She looked down and I wrapped my arms around her waist.

“Just, be careful.” She said and kissed my lips quickly before to leave me.

“I love you…” I mumbled but she didn’t hear me.

‘Aww, that’s cute!’ I heard Miru say.

‘Shut up.’ I answered while looking at her teasing smile.

Then, Sayaka, Miyuki and I looked at our friends, leaving the mansion.

I will not let them take us even if we are hunted.

To Be Continued…

Next : Chapter 2

Leave a Reply

