AKB48, Fanfiction, Long story

Hunted (Sequel to Darkness): Chapter 2

Previous : Chapter 1

Hunted (Sequel to Darkness): Chapter 2

Iriyama Anna’s POV

We were waiting in the living room. It was quiet. Nobody dared to talk. In fact, I often chatted with these girls but I prayed to all be fine.

Suddenly, a noisy sounded against the door broke the silence. I stood up and walked to reach it. I opened the door slowly and distinguished a few people in front of me.

“Who are you?” I asked, looking the impressive men.

They didn’t answer and push me to enter into the house. A few men went to the floor and others in the living room.

 

Yamamoto Sayaka’s POV

“Miyuki!” Watanabe-san shouted, looking at her daughter who didn’t move or answer. “Yamamoto-san, long time no see.” He said, hiding his emotions.

I could hear my heart beat increased when he spoke. I clenched my fists and took a deep breath.

“You can’t enter in people’s house like this.” I said, determined.

“Is it your house? We need to see the deed.” He asked Anna who looked at me, a little panicked.

Great…

 

Iriyama Anna’s POV

‘Mirurun, where is the deed?’

‘Eeeh, maybe, in the desk of the living room’

I reached it and opened the drawer. I saw a lot of documents, I took the first one.

I’m lucky!

“Here.” I handed the deed at Watanabe-san.

“Hm, that’s true…” He answered, looking her daughter with angry eyes.

I cast a quick glance at Sayaka and Miyuki who were leaving me toward the floor.

 

Yamamoto Sayaka’s POV

Through Miyuki’s father and Anna talked in the living room, my girlfriend and I waited in our room.

“I don’t want to speak with him anymore…” Miyuki said, sitting on her bed.

“I understand.” I sat next to her and pulled her into a hug.

She wrapped her arms around my neck and stared at me. Then, she pulled me until her soft lips met mine.

“YOU!” Someone shouted while we parted away, surprised. “Don’t dare to touch my daughter!” He said and reached me before to grab my collar. “I told you! Never touch Miyuki!” I only smirked without giving an answer.

My girlfriend looked at us shocked before to grab her father’s hand.

“Stop it!” She yelled at him while he released me slowly.

“I don’t care about your threat! I love Milky and you can’t change that!” I clenched my fists and kept my provoking look.

“Threat?” Miyuki whispered softly and her father looked at her.

“He told me to stay far away from you if I wanted to stay alive…” I explained without leaving Watanabe-san’s eyes.

“It’s for your safety, sweetie. She’s evil!”

“Don’t call me like that! And she’s not!” Miyuki shouted, a few tears rolled on her soft cheeks.

“But, you will come back with me, right?” He asked, his eyes full of doubt.

“No. I love her. I won’t forgive you!” Miyuki answered with a cracked voice before to pull my hand to leave the room.

 

Iriyama Anna’s POV

I saw Miyuki and Sayaka reached me. Miyuki was crying softly while her girlfriend comfort her.

Wow, what happened here?

Suddenly, Watanabe-san rushed toward us. He seemed mad, really mad.

“Catch them!” He shouted, pointing my friends.

They looked at me while I nodded quickly before rushing outside.

A few men tried to catch us but I locked the door of the mansion.

Yes, with Healer’s powers if someone asks!

‘Miru, where are you?’

I got in the car, followed by Miyuki and Sayaka.

‘Oneechan, you need to-‘

‘Miru? Miru!?’

“Shit.” I let out, starting driving.

“What’s wrong?” Sayaka asked, stunned.

“Miru doesn’t answer…”

“WHAT? Where we need to go?” Sayaka said a little panicked.

“I-I don’t know…” I answered without looking at them.

“Are you kidding? It’s a joke, right?”

She’s totally right, it’s the best time to joke! What do you think about this? Tsk.

 

— One Hour Later —

‘Miru, answer me!’

Even now she doesn’t answer… We’re completely lost…

I let out another sigh and stopped the car.

“What are you doing?” Miyuki asked, stunned by my action.

“Get some fresh air.” I said coldly while Sayaka let out an annoying sigh.

“Are you serious?! We’re lost, right?!” She yelled at me but I didn’t look at her.

“It’s not my fault, Miru doesn’t answer anymore…” I said and laid against the car.

“GREAT! THE BEST DAY EVER!” She shouted again and her girlfriend looked at us a little stunned without moving from the car.

“You know what?” I asked and kept calm. “Take the car and go to find your own way.” I threw the keys in her direction. “I’m leaving.”

“Annin! Don’t go!” Miyuki called me but I didn’t care and continued to walk.

Stupid humans…

Yagura Fuuko’s POV

“Where are Annin and others?” Yuria asked while I sat next to her.

“I don’t know… I-I can’t find Mirurun…” I answered guiltily.

“W-What? But she was here, just now!”

The vampire stood up quickly and grabbed my collar. I could only find fear and sadness in her red eyes.

“If something happens to her. I’ll crush you.” She said in a serious tone.

“But it’s fine, they can’t be chased now, right?” I tried to calm her while showing an anxious smile.

“I hope so…” She sat again and clenched her fists.

Same, they aren’t hunted…?

To Be Continued…

Next : Chapter 3

Leave a Reply

