AKB48, Fanfiction, Long story

Support me, Protect me, Love me – Chapter 6

Hey! This chapter includes smut, if you’re not fine with this, here the other version

It’s my first time writing this… I did my best ^_^”


Next Chapter : Sick?

Chapter 6 – Protect me

Iriyama Anna’s POV

— Three days later —

I was waiting, I knew that will happen today. I was afraid, afraid to be alone.

“Annin?” I heard a familiar voice calling my name, I quickly turned around toward it.

“Yu-Yuria? What are you doing here?” I asked half-panicked.

“I could ask the same.” I looked behind her shoulder, stressed. “Are you fine?”

“Iriyama.” An other voice said behind me.

I couldn’t turn around. My body was frozen. I saw Yuria’s concerned gaze. I mentally begged for help.

“Who are you?” Yuria snapped.

“Who care?” I imagined his hideous smirk.

“Me, I care.” She answered, passing next to me.

“Really?” He started while I slowly turned around.

“Shut up!” My friend shouted before punching him violently in his stomach. “Don’t dare to bother her again!”

“You bastard! What are you doing?” He jumped on Yuria but she avoided him, kicking him in his rib.

“I’m protecting her!” She yelled and pushed him against the wall before punching him until he wasn’t able to move.

**FLASHBACK**

Kizaki Yuria’s POV

I heard Anna knocked at my room’s door. I didn’t move but she called me.

“Yuria-”

“Let me sleep.” I snapped back.

“Please, it’s important.” She insisted.

“I don’t want to speak about it anymore.”

“Isn’t that, Yuria I-”

“Leave me!”

“Please… Protect me…” She mumbled quietly before sobbing.

“I will. Nobody can touch you or make you hurt…” I mumbled quietly.

**FLASHBACK END**

 

Iriyama Anna’s POV

A soft hand stroked my back slowly. I looked at her, biting my lips.

“It’s fine to cry.” She said, pulling me in her arms.

I let out my tears, hugging her back tightly.

**

“I’m sorry.” I wiped my tears away.

“You should smile more. I miss your smile.” She said, stroking my hair.

I couldn’t stop crying. I laid on her bed, burying my face on her cushion.

“I’m just a useless girl…” I mumbled between my sobs.

“You aren’t. Stop crying.” She continued to comfort me with her sweet voice.

**

I fell asleep. I opened my eyes slowly, looking around me. I was alone…?

“You’re awake.” Yuria smiled, standing in front of me.

I sat, rubbing my eyes. She finally sat next to me. We stayed without talking for a few minutes. I stood up, walking toward the bathroom.

**

I felt better. I wanted to thank Yuria for protecting me this morning. I reached her in the living room. But she wasn’t here. I turned around, looking toward the ajar door of her bedroom. She was there, sitting on the bed.

“Yuria.” I called her and pushed the door enough to pass. “Thank you for-”

“Anna.” She interrupted me while I sat next to her.

“I wanted to thank you…” I said, looking at her. “Sorry for bringing you in my trouble. It’s just… Sorry…” I managed to find my words.

“Listen to me. You aren’t useless.” She stared at me. “You’re a great person. You’re an angel.”

“Yuria…”

“You’re perfect to me.”

She stroked my cheeks, softly, I couldn’t look away from her eyes.  She leaned slowly until our lips met. They danced together for a few minutes. We pulled away, breathless. She pushed me backward. I wrapped my arms around her neck.

 

Kizaki Yuria’s POV

I leaned for another kiss, her lips were so intoxicating. My tongue brushed against her own. I needed more, more of her. I left her lips and bit her neck gently.

“Yuria…” Anna moaned my name.

I pulled myself away to take her shirt off and left a trail of kisses on her soft chest. Anna’s breathe speeded up. My hands traveling on her bare skin, I felt a scar. I stopped myself and looked at it. It started in the middle of her rib but I couldn’t see clearly, it was hidden by the white bra. I touched the scar slowly, I felt Anna shivering. I pulled her bra away and started playing with her nipple in my hands. A few moans escaped from her mouth. I ate them before pulling her skirt away.

She looked at me, embarrassed with red cheeks. I stroke her thighs but I stopped suddenly, looking at her surprised eyes.

“Please… I need you…” She moaned, avoiding my look.

I kissed her passionately before pushing two digits in her core. A light criesescaped from her mouth. She moaned my name loudly while her hips moved along my fingers.

Increasing my speed, she finally came. I kissed her lips quickly before lying next to her.

Anna’s breathe became normal again. I looked at her pretty face, amazed by her. She opened her eyes, her cheeks turned pink. She wrapped her arms around my neck, pulling me in another kiss before switching our positions.

 

Iriyama Anna’s POV

I unbuttoned her shirt, feeling her body tense up under my touches. I gave her teasing bites under her collarbone. I pulled her shirt away, discovering all these marks and bruises on her skin. I stopped myself.

“Y-Yuria…” I stuttered, staring her.

“Don’t stare at me, my body is ugly.” She mumbled and avoided my gaze.

I came closer to her stomach, kissing each mark. She gasped softly. I felt her hand in my hair and her breathing became heavier.

“You’re not ugly. You’re beautiful.” I finally told her before pulling her skirt away.

I pecked quickly her lips before playing with her breasts in my mouth, feeling her nails digging into my back. She was sensitive at each touch. Enough of teasing, I inserted a single digit in her wet core. Pulling it out a few times, she breathed loudly. And finally she screamed my name.

I rested my head on her chest. I could feel her crazy heartbeats. She stroked my hair slowly while I looked at her, a single tear rolling on her cheek. I extended my arm to wipe it away.

“I love you.” She said with a light smile.

“I love you too.” I answered before hugging her tightly.

We fell asleep in each other’s arms.

To Be Continued…

Next Chapter : Sick?

Leave a Reply

